The Kansas Village Board supports utilities, streets, traffic and sanitation for the Village. They are also responsible for maintaining public property and handle local improvements.

The Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at the Kansas Christian Church at 7:30 pm.

Board Members

  • Ross Carrell - Village President
  •  - Trustee
  •  - Trustee
  • Dylan Reardon - Trustee
  • Jim Vail - Trustee
  • Josh MacIntyre - Trustee
  • Shaun Noel - Trustee

To contact the Village Board please call the Village Hall at 217-948-5211.

Want to serve your community? Run for a seat! Contact the Edgar County Clerk's Office.

Comments are closed.